Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23
24
25

26
27

28

29

30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • No Adoration Today

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    There will not be Adoration today.

  • The Solemnity of Mary - Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

    Chapel
    Friday 9 am until Saturday 4:30 pm

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 12:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    Chapel
    Continues from Friday until 4:30 pm today.

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

  • Honduran Dinner

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Faith Hall
    Tickets $10 in advance; $12 at the door

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • African Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

  • Ladies of Sacred Heart Meeting

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Hall

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Bench Community Supper

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • African Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm