Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
2
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
6
7
8

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
9
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
13

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
14

Bench Communit...

Bench Community Supper

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall
15

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Hall
16
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
20
21
22

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
23
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
27
28
29

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Bench Community Supper

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

  • Bingo

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Faith Hall

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)