Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
5

Lenten Speaker...

Lenten Speaker Series

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Hall - Father Greg Vance, Society of Jesus
6
7

Marriage Enric...

Marriage Enrichment Workshop

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Includes a Children's Retreat for ages 6-12 and Babysitting for children under age 6.
    Faith Hall

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
12

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
13

Bench Communit...

Bench Community Supper

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall
14

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
15

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
19

Lenten Speaker...

Lenten Speaker Series

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Hall - Sister Beverly, Marymount Hermitage
20
21

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
26
27
28

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Pray the Rosar...

Pray the Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • African Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Pray the Rosary

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Lenten Speaker Series

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Faith Hall - Father Greg Vance, Society of Jesus

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Marriage Enrichment Workshop

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

    Includes a Children's Retreat for ages 6-12 and Babysitting for children under age 6.
    Faith Hall

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Pray the Rosary

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Bench Community Supper

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • African Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Pray the Rosary

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Lenten Speaker Series

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Faith Hall - Sister Beverly, Marymount Hermitage

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Pray the Rosary

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Adoration

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Pray the Rosary

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Church (In front of the statue of Mary)
    Join Mary's Sanctuary (a Sacred Heart small faith group) as they pray the Divine Mercy and the Rosary every Monday. All are welcome!

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm