Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
5
6
7

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
8
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
12

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
13

"Angel Fu...

"Angel Fund" 6th Annual Golf Tournament

  • Date: Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Indian Lakes Golf Course
14

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
15

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Church
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Unlocking the...

Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study in Faith Hall
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Unlocking the...

Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study in Faith Hall
19

Financial Peac...

Financial Peace University

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Facilitated by Sacred Heart Parishioner, Tom Vaughan. Program follows Dave Ramsey's 7 Baby Steps. Faith Hall
20
21

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Unlocking the...

Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study in Faith Hall
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
25

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Unlocking the...

Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: Bible Study in Faith Hall
26

Financial Peac...

Financial Peace University

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Facilitated by Sacred Heart Parishioner, Tom Vaughan. Program follows Dave Ramsey's 7 Baby Steps. Faith Hall

Ephesians

Ephesians

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Bible Study in Dorothy's Room (Conference Room)
27
28

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
29
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel

Unlocking the...

Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study in Faith Hall
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • African Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • "Angel Fund" 6th Annual Golf Tournament

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Indian Lakes Golf Course

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • African Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study in Faith Hall

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

  • Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Bible Study in Faith Hall

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Financial Peace University

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Facilitated by Sacred Heart Parishioner, Tom Vaughan. Program follows Dave Ramsey's 7 Baby Steps. Faith Hall

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study in Faith Hall

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

  • Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    Bible Study in Faith Hall

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Financial Peace University

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Facilitated by Sacred Heart Parishioner, Tom Vaughan. Program follows Dave Ramsey's 7 Baby Steps. Faith Hall

  • Ephesians

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Bible Study in Dorothy's Room (Conference Room)

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

  • Unlocking the Mystery of the Bible

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 9:15 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study in Faith Hall