Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12
13

14

15

16
17
18

19
20

21

22

23
24
25

26

27

28

29

30
31
 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Paint 'n Sip

    Friday May 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    School Patio or Gym

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday May 4, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • African Mass

    Sunday May 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday May 11, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

  • Bingo Night

    Saturday May 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Hall

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday May 18, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

  • Estate Planning Seminar

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Hall

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday May 25, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • African Mass

    Sunday May 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm