Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
4
5
6

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
7
8

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
11

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
12
13

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
14
15

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
18
19
20

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
21
22

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
24

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
25
26
27

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
28
29

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm