Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
4
5

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
6

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
7

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
8

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
9
10

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
11
12

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
13

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
14

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
15
16

Cheers & C...

Cheers & Canvas

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Hope Hall; $40 Cost; Fundraiser for Sacred Heart School
17

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
18
19

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
20

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
21

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
22
23
24

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
25
26

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
27

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
28

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm
29
30
31

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Cheers & Canvas

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Hope Hall; $40 Cost; Fundraiser for Sacred Heart School

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 7 pm

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)