Staff Listing

Parish Staff

Fr. Costance Swai, ALCP
Parochial Vicar


Debbie Fischer 
Minister of Children's Religious Education


Leigha Zeiszler
Coordinator of Youth Ministry (7-12 Grade, Confirmation)

Janet Rollinger
Business Manager

Linda Graefe
Office Manager & Music Leader (6pm)
John Pettinger
Maintenance Supervisor


Photo of Susan Daly
Susan Daly
Music Leader (5pm & 8:30am)


Photo of Bob Johnson
Bob Johnson
Music Leader (11am)