Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Alternative Gi...

Alternative Gift Giving Fair

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Faith Hall - Following Sunday Masses

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
3

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
4

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
5
6

First Friday A...

First Friday Adoration

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
8

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Faith Hall - $6
    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
10

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
11

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
12

Mass for Heali...

Mass for Healing

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.
13

40 Hours Devot...

40 Hours Devotion

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 9:30 am until Dec 14 at 10 pm
    Chapel

Bench Communit...

Bench Community Supper

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall
14

40 Hours Devot...

40 Hours Devotion

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: ..continues until 10 pm
    Chapel

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
15

African Mass

African Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Church
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
17

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

K of C Movie N...

K of C Movie Night

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: "UnPlanned-What She Saw Changed Everything"
    Faith Hall
    Snacks available for purchase. Viewer discretion advised under 13.
18

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm
19
20
21

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
22
23

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Church (Overflow in Faith Hall)

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Church
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Church

Christmas Afri...

Christmas African Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church
26
27
28

Reconciliaton

Reconciliaton

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: Church (Confessional)
29

Walking Rosary

Walking Rosary

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: School Yard (Chapel if bad weather)
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Chapel
31

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

The Solemnity...

The Solemnity of Mary - Vigil Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Alternative Gift Giving Fair

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:30 AM to 8:00 PM

    Faith Hall - Following Sunday Masses

  • African Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:30 AM to 1:30 PM

    Faith Hall - $6
    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass for Healing

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    Prayer Ministers available after Mass for individual prayers.

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • 40 Hours Devotion

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 All day

    9:30 am until Dec 14 at 10 pm
    Chapel

  • Bench Community Supper

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Everyone is welcome. Held in Faith Hall

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • 40 Hours Devotion

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 All day

    ..continues until 10 pm
    Chapel

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • African Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

  • K of C Movie Night

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    "UnPlanned-What She Saw Changed Everything"
    Faith Hall
    Snacks available for purchase. Viewer discretion advised under 13.

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Church (Overflow in Faith Hall)

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Church

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Church

  • Christmas African Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Reconciliaton

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    Church (Confessional)

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Walking Rosary

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    School Yard (Chapel if bad weather)

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Chapel

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM

    Chapel -
    Tuesday 9 am thru Wednesday 6:30 pm

  • The Solemnity of Mary - Vigil Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church